The most wonderful time of the year

../../_images/default_banner_13.jpg

The most wonderful time of year

7.30 pm 30th November at Victoria Baptist Church

Christmas just bristles with things we think ought to happen. Can you imagine Christmas without a blockbuster film, a stocking or a dead turkey? You will tonight.

In a show that vividly describes what happens when Christmas unravels the Searchlight Theatre company take you on a roller-coaster journey of mayhem and meaning. This heady mixture of the poignant and the hilarious that will mean you never look at Christmas the same way again.

You can get tickets by doing this ??????

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean felis metus, eleifend pellentesque egestas sit amet, vehicula sit amet sapien. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Maecenas vel magna vel ante vehicula ullamcorper sit amet sit amet purus. Maecenas fermentum lobortis molestie. Phasellus tincidunt dignissim lectus at adipiscing. Fusce at augue in justo sagittis vestibulum. Donec sagittis mi et sapien faucibus vitae adipiscing nisi cursus. Quisque luctus sapien ac dolor eleifend lobortis. Donec vulputate luctus velit, ac ultricies turpis congue ut. Donec fermentum dictum faucibus. Praesent auctor, ipsum vel consequat gravida, nisl nisi luctus arcu, et ornare felis arcu ac nisl. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Nunc tortor orci, varius nec elementum et, sollicitudin nec est. Curabitur mattis orci vitae libero consequat vitae iaculis magna cursus. Nullam tincidunt rhoncus congue. Nunc ut libero quam.

Vivamus elementum, enim non cursus auctor!

This week at Victoria

April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 25th April 2018

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Sunday 29th April 2018

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30am in Main Auditorium

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 6th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Saturday 12th May 2018

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Sunday 13th May 2018

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 20th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 21st May 2018

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 27th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Sunday 10th June 2018

Family Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Sunday 17th June 2018

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Sunday 24th June 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Saturday 14th July 2018

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

View full calendar

Youth and Children