How to find us

Postal Address

Victoria Baptist Church

Eldon Road

Eastbourne

East Sussex

BN21 1UE

United Kingdom

By car

Set your sat nav to BN21 1UE

From the A27 heading either east or west

At the junction of the A27 with the A2270 turn south, signposted to Polegate (and away from Eastbourne)

Drive for 1.9 miles to a roundabout

Take the second exit signposted A2270, Town Centre

Drive for 1 mile

Turn right at a set of traffic lights into Eldon Road

The church is 200m on the left



View Larger Map


View Larger Map

By bus

Stagecoach busses numbers 1 and 1A go past the church, and others go past the end of Eldon Road leaving you with a 300m walk.

Click here for a local bus map (.pdf)

By train

Eastbourne station is in the centre of town and an 8 minute taxi ride will get you to the church in Eldon Road. Bus No 1 will also get you to the church.

This week at Victoria

January 2018

Friday 19th January 2018

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 21st January 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 24th January 2018

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Thursday 25th January 2018

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 26th January 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 28th January 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Sunday 4th February 2018

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Wednesday 7th February 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Friday 9th February 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Saturday 10th February 2018

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

View full calendar

Youth and Children