Join our team

team01_600x338.jpg

When there are vacancies on our staff team the information will appear here and you can click the panel below to see the details

If you're interested you can either call Dr Ian White for an informal discussion (on 01323 737974) or message us from here.

This week at Victoria

December 2017

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 13th December 2017

CAMEO (with lunch)  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 14th December 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 15th December 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 17th December 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Christmas Carols by Candlelight  6.30pm to 7.45pm in Victoria Baptist Church

Monday 18th December 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Sunday 24th December 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Carols for Kids and Christingle  4.00pm to 5.00pm in Victoria Baptist Church

Monday 25th December 2017

Christmas Day Celebration Service  10.30am to 11.15am

Sunday 31st December 2017

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30 am in Main Auditorium

New Year's Eve Watchnight Worship  11.30pm to 12.15am

January 2018

Friday 5th January 2018

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 7th January 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

View full calendar

Youth and Children