Resources

Browse the resources published by the church

stories/happy_man_90px.jpgmy story - Click here to read stories about what God is doing in the lives of people who are part of Victoria

teaching/teacher_90px.jpgTeaching from Victoria Baptist Church - From here you can download sunday teaching resources

news_sheet/man_newspaper01_90px.jpgNews Sheets - the church weekly news sheets can be found here

vbc_times/VBCTimesLogo_100px.jpgVBC Times - Click here to read a church magazine

motto/2014_card01_90x64.jpgMotto card - Click here to see and download the VBC motto card

../_images/default_thumb_02.jpg VBC members area - Click here to access the members area

This week at Victoria

April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 25th April 2018

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Sunday 29th April 2018

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30am in Main Auditorium

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 6th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Saturday 12th May 2018

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Sunday 13th May 2018

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 20th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 21st May 2018

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 27th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Sunday 10th June 2018

Family Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Sunday 17th June 2018

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Sunday 24th June 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Saturday 14th July 2018

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

View full calendar

Youth and Children