Resources

Browse the resources published by the church

stories/happy_man_90px.jpgmy story - Click here to read stories about what God is doing in the lives of people who are part of Victoria

teaching/teacher_90px.jpgTeaching from Victoria Baptist Church - From here you can download sunday teaching resources

news_sheet/man_newspaper01_90px.jpgNews Sheets - the church weekly news sheets can be found here

vbc_times/VBCTimesLogo_100px.jpgVBC Times - Click here to read a church magazine

motto/2014_card01_90x64.jpgMotto card - Click here to see and download the VBC motto card

../_images/default_thumb_02.jpg VBC members area - Click here to access the members area

This week at Victoria

February 2018

Sunday 18th February 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 19th February 2018

Girls' Brigade 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Church Members' Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Women's Fellowship  2.30pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 23rd February 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 25th February 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Monday 26th February 2018

Girls' Brigade 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Soaking in the Spirit 7.30pm to 9.00pm in John Butcher Room

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Mens' Fellowship  10.15am in Wigner Room

Women's Fellowship  2.30pm in Wigner Room

Friday 2nd March 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 4th March 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 5th March 2018

Girls' Brigade 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 8th March 2018

Women's Fellowship  2.30pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 9th March 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 11th March 2018

Family Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Monday 12th March 2018

Girls' Brigade 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 14th March 2018

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 15th March 2018

Mens' Fellowship  10.15am in Wigner Room

Women's Fellowship  2.30pm in Wigner Room

Friday 16th March 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 18th March 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

View full calendar

Youth and Children