Sunday Services

What happens on a Sunday?

Lots. In fact we have multiple different services at the church and they run in a monthly cycle. They are called ...

Celebration     Reflections     Encouter logo     Family service     Evening service     fifth sunday    

... and this table gives you the title and times for each service. Click on the table to see the details.

  1st Sunday 2nd Sunday 3rd Sunday 4th Sunday 5th Sunday
9.30am Celebration Family service Celebration Celebration 10.30am only
11.15am Reflections Reflections Reflections Reflections fifth/fifth_logo_90px.jpg
5.30pm Encounter logo PM service logo

celebration/celebration_logo_01_90px.jpg Celebration service - Click here to read about the Celebration service

reflections/reflections_logo_90px.jpg Reflections service - Click here to read about the reflections service

family/family_logo_90px.jpg Family service - Click here to read about the family services

encounter/encv2thumb.jpg Encounter - Monthly Worship Event - Encounter - An evening worship event, takes place on the 1st Sunday of the month.

evening_service/pm_service_logo01_90.jpg Sunday Evening Service - Click here to read about the monthly Sunday evening service

fifth/fifth_logo_90px.jpg Fifth Sunday - Click here to read about the fifth Sunday event

This week at Victoria

April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 25th April 2018

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Sunday 29th April 2018

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30am in Main Auditorium

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 6th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Saturday 12th May 2018

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Sunday 13th May 2018

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 20th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 21st May 2018

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 27th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Sunday 10th June 2018

Family Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Sunday 17th June 2018

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Sunday 24th June 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Saturday 14th July 2018

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

View full calendar

Youth and Children