Celebration service

celebrations01_600.jpg

Celebration logo

9.30 am on the 1st, 3rd and 4th Sundays of each month

The Celebration service is the first of the day. When you will come you will find that the worship is in a contemporary style usually with a block of about 15-20 minutes singing based around the theme for that day. Children and young people normally leave after about 20 minutes to go into special fun activities designed with their needs in mind.

There will be informative spots which highlight important things the church is initiating and my be relevant to you and an offering. We give money in the church because it is part of our worship and we want to support what God is doing in the church. However if you're a visitor then you're our guest and you should feel under no obligation to contribute.

The service will always contain a reading from the Bible and prayers for the church, the nation and the world.

There will then be some teaching from the Bible, usually presented by one of our ministers or members of the church teaching team. When they are preaching a series of talks there will be notes for you to fill in and take home with you. The sermon is usually accompanied by graphics on the large screen so you can follow it clearly

at the close of each service there will be an opportunity to pray with someone personally should you wish to

To send us a message and get more information

click here button

This week at Victoria

November 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 24th November 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 26th November 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 27th November 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Soaking in the Spirit 7.30pm to 9.00pm in John Butcher Room

Wednesday 29th November 2017

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 30th November 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 4th December 2017

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Wednesday 6th December 2017

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 7th December 2017

Mens' Fellowship  10.15 am in Wigner Room

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 8th December 2017

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 9th December 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Sunday 10th December 2017

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Wednesday 13th December 2017

CAMEO (with lunch)  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 14th December 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 15th December 2017

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 17th December 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 18th December 2017

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Wednesday 20th December 2017

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

View full calendar

Youth and Children