Core Leadership Team

An elected (or co-opted) group of members committed to keeping everything moving in the right direction, with each member offering a specialism or area of expertise. The group meets regularly to keep things on track using an agenda set by the leadership

CLT members:

Chris Short (Senior Minister)

Paula Burr

Lucy Graggs

Steve Jupp

Richard Kirk

Keith Pamphilon

Jez Taylor

Contact details are available through the member directory or from the office.




Contact us

Use our contact form >

How to Find us

Click for directions >
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice